Ghost Tours of S.S. Keewatin will return on the last 3 weekends of October in 2020.

Ghost Tours
of S.S. Keewatin.

Take a guided tour of this 113 year old passenger steamship. Tours run Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights on the three weekends prior-to Halloween: October 15 – 17, 22 – 24 and 29 – 31. Suitable for persons 12+ years of age: those under 16 are admitted with Adult Accompaniment. All tickets are $20 +HST ($22.60 total).

Tickets go on sale Thursday August 20, 2020, and may be purchased in person at the ship until October 12, or up to the day of the event online, using the links on this page.

Tickets Go On-Sale
Thursday August 20, 2020.
A “Buy Tickets” button will appear, here.

Thursday October 15 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30
Friday October 16 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30
Saturday October 17 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30

Thursday October 22 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30
Friday October 23 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30
Saturday October 24 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30

Thursday October 29 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30
Friday October 30 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30
Saturday October 31 at: 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30